fbpx

Über Uns

Thomas Fairfax-Jones

CEO

Seit 1997 im Immobilienbereich tätig. In ganz Großherzogtum als professioneller Experte bekannt, der sich außerordentlich um seine Kunden kümmert, sei es für eine einzelne Immobilie oder für eine große Anlage. tfairfax@fare.lu

Daniel Rinaldis

Sales Director

verkauft Häuser und Wohnungen in Luxemburg, solange sich jeder daran erinnern kann. Dank seiner Liebe zum Detail und seiner persönlichen Ausstrahlung wissen Sie, dass Sie sich auf Daniel verlassen können und Ihre Interessen wahrnimmt, unabhängig davon, ob Sie auf dem belebten Luxemburger Markt kaufen oder verkaufen. sales10@fare.lu

Linda Branig

Country manager

Linda hat sich kürzlich dem FARE-Team in Luxemburg angeschlossen, um zu dessen Entwicklung beizutragen. Mit umfangreicher Erfahrung in den Bereichen Vertrieb, Marketing und Premium-Kundenservice in einer Vielzahl von Branchen, sowohl national als auch international, ist Linda für die Entwicklung und das Wachstum von FARE in Luxemburg mit Schwerpunkt auf dem Kundenservice verantwortlich. In dieser Hinsicht ist Sie für die Gründung der neuen FARE-Niederlassung im Süden des Landes, in Esch-sur-Alzette, verantwortlich. Linda spricht fließend Französisch, Englisch, Deutsch und Luxemburgisch. Wenn Sie daran interessiert sind, unserem wachsenden Team beizutreten, oder wenn Sie Fragen zu Medien, Marketing oder Kommunikation haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Linda unter management@fare.lu.

Paula Ringeviciute

Head of Social Media

Paula ist erfahren in der Entwicklung von Social-Media-Plattformen und erstellt das gesamte Bild- und Werbematerial für FARE auf nationaler Ebene.  Paula spricht fließend Litauisch, Englisch, Russisch und Polnisch. Für jegliche Grafiksoftware und digitale Marketingideen wenden Sie sich bitte an Paula unter media@fare.lu.

Tarifs

Die für den Verkauf einer Immobilie zu zahlende Provision beträgt bis zu 3%+17% TVA im Verkaufspreis enthalten :  Die Provision für die Vermietung einer Immobilie beträgt 1 Monat Miete+17% TVA

TVA LU19712680 Matricule 20032205462-RCS: B92560 Autorisation D’Etablissement 1005700/A

You don't have permission to register

fbpx

About Us

Thomas Fairfax-Jones

CEO

has been working in Real Estate since 1997. Known throughout the Grand Duchy as a consummate professional who takes exceptional care of his clients, whether they be for an individual property or a vast development.  Contact Thomas on tfairfax@fare.lu

Daniel Rinaldis

Sales Director

has been selling houses and apartments in Luxembourg for as long as anyone can remember. His attention to detail and personal charisma mean that you know you can trust Daniel to look after your interests, whether you are buying or selling in the busy Luxembourg market. Contact Daniel on sales10@fare.lu

Linda Branig

Country manager

Linda has recently joined the FARE team in Luxembourg to contribute to its development. With extensive experience in sales, marketing and premium customer service in a variety of industries, both nationally and internationally, Linda is responsible for the development and growth of FARE in Luxembourg with a strong focus on customer service. In this respect, she is responsible for launching FARE’s new branch in the south of the country, in Esch-sur-Alzette. In addition Linda is fluent in French, English, German and Luxemburgish. If you are interested in joining our growing team or if you have any questions regarding media, marketing or communication, please contact Linda at management@fare.lu.

Paula Ringeviciute

Head of social media

Paula is experienced in the development of social media platforms and creates all the visuals and promotional material for FARE at the national level.  Paula is fluent in Lithuanian, English, Russian and Polish. For any graphics software and digital marketing ideas, contact Paula at media@fare.lu.

 

Tarifs : Commission payable for the selling of a property is up to 3%+17% of TVA included in the selling price : Commission payable for the renting of a property is 1 month of rent + 17% of TVA

TVA LU19712680 Matricule 20032205462-RCS: B92560 Autorisation D’Etablissement 1005700/A

You don't have permission to register