Compare properties

Compare

No properties found to compare.

MAISON DE MAîTRE à Luxembourg-Limpertsberg

Surface: 270.00 m²
Structure: 6 Chambres
3.300.000
A vendre
Réf: 1319479
Caractéristiques
Property bedroom icon Chambres: 6
Property bathroom icon Salles de bains: 1
Property size icon Surface: 270.00 m²
Property area size icon Taille du terrain: 1.45 a
Autres
Blanchisserie
Balcon
Terrasse
Cave
Cuisine équipée
Cuisine indépendante
Bureau
Description

FARE S.A. vous propose cette splendide maison de Maitre entièrement rénovée se situant 1, rue des Roses au coeur de la ville de Luxembourg dans le quartier de Limpertsberg qui vous séduira par son cachet, sa position géographique ainsi que son caractère unique.

Vous accédez à la maison datant de 1900 par une somptueuse ancienne porte a vitraux.
Au RDC se trouve un hall d’entrée d’environ 6m2 illuminé par d’anciens vitraux qui a gardé ses carrelages d’époque.Le hall est séparé par une sas vitré dont la porte de sécurité est équipée de triple vitrage comme toute la menuiserie extérieure de cette maison.
Le grand salon-salle à manger avec ses parquets en chêne d’origine, qui peut être divisé par une porte coulissante est encadré d’anciennes boiseries restaurées; il en va de même pour toutes les moulures de plafond qui garnissent les pièces d’une hauteur variant entre 3.5 et 4 metres.Une cuisine équipée, une salle de douche avec WC et lavabo viennent compléter ce niveau.L’accés à la cage d’escalier peut s’effectuer aussi par une porte d’entrée séparée sur l’arrière du bâtiment.
Le 1er étage se divise en: 2 grandes chambres, une cuisine pouvant être transformée en bureau ou chambre supplémentaire, une salle de douche ainsi qu’un WC séparé.
Le 2ème étage : 3 chambres, une salle de douche et WC.
L’accès aux combles se fait par une cage d’escaliers en bois doté d’un espace rangement,qui mène à un studio inondé de lumière possédant une cuisine équipée, une salle de douche,WC. Une petite porte donne accès à une tourelle qui garnie le toit de cette demeure d’exception.
La cave semi-entérée se compose de 3 grandes pièces ainsi que d’une buanderie et chaufferie avec nouvelle chaudière Buderus alimentée au gaz de ville.

Atouts : Situation exceptionnelle dans un des quartiers les plus prisés de la ville, rénovations de fond en comble effectuées par des artisans, triple vitrage, parquets et carrelages d’origine, moulures, luminaires d’époque, vitraux ancien, portes massives entièrement restaurées, volets électriques, fibre optique,câblage Cat 5 et 7, parlophone à tout les niveaux
Proche de toutes commodités, transport publiques (tram, bus à quelques mètres),

Coup de coeur assuré !

Localité
Adresse: Luxembourg-Limpertsberg, Luxembourg
Pays: LU

Vous souhaitez vendre une propriété?

Que vous vendiez un appartement, une maison, un immeuble commercial ou un terrain à bâtir, ils nécessitent tous le soutien d’un professionnel qui comprend les conditions actuelles du marché.

You don't have permission to register
Demander une visite

Compare properties

Compare

No properties found to compare.

MANSION HOUSE in Luxemburg-Limpertsberg

Property size: 270.00 m²
Structure: 6 Bedrooms
3.300.000
For Sale
Ref: 1319479
Characteristics
Property bedroom icon Bedrooms: 6
Property bathroom icon Bathrooms: 1
Property size icon Property size: 270.00 m²
Property area size icon Area size: 1.45 a
Others
Laundry
Balcony
Terrace
Basement
Equipped Kitchen
Independent Kitchen
Office
Description

FARE S.A. offers you this splendid, completely renovated Master House located at 1, rue des Roses in the heart of the city of Luxemburg in the Limpertsberg district, which will seduce you with its charm, its geographical position and its unique character.

You reach the house dating from 1900 through a sumptuous old stained glass door.
On the ground floor is an entrance hall of about 6m2 illuminated by old stained glass windows that has kept its original tiles, separated by a glass airlock whose security door is equipped with triple glazing like all the exterior joinery of this house.
The large living-dining room with its original oak floors, which can be divided by a sliding door, is framed by old restored woodwork; the same applies to all the ceiling mouldings that decorate the rooms from 3.5 to 4 metres high. an equipped kitchen, a shower room with WC and sink complete this level.

The 1st floor is divided into: 2 large bedrooms, a kitchen that can be transformed into an office or additional bedroom, a shower room and a separate toilet.

The 2nd floor: 3 bedrooms, a shower room and WC.
Access to the attic is via a wooden stairwell with storage space, which leads to a brightly flooded studio with an equipped kitchen, shower room and toilet. A small door gives access to a turret on the roof of this exceptional residence.

The semi-submersible cellar consists of 3 large rooms as well as a laundry and boiler room with a new Buderus boiler powered by town gas.

Assets: Exceptional location in one of the city’s most sought-after neighbourhoods, extensive renovation by craftsmen, triple glazing, original floors and tiles, mouldings, period lighting, old stained glass, fully restored solid doors, electric shutters, optical fibre, Cat 5 and 7 wiring, doorphone at all levels
Close to all amenities, public transport (tram, bus a few meters away),

You will fall in love!

Location
Address: Limpertsberg, Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Country: LU

You want to sell a property?

Whether you are selling an apartment, a house, a commercial building or land for building, they all require the support of a professional who understands the current market conditions.

You don't have permission to register
Request a showing