À Propos

Thomas Fairfax-Jones

CEO

travaille dans l’immobilier depuis 1997. Reconnu dans tout le Grand-Duché comme un professionnel accompli qui prend soin de ses clients, qu’il s’agisse d’une propriété individuelle ou d’un vaste développement. Contactez Thomas au tfairfax@fare.lu

Margot Richert

Account Manager

travaille avec les propriétaires et les locataires depuis 2013. Elle connaît le Luxembourg et la Grande Région ainsi que tout le monde, donc si vous recherchez un locataire ou un appartement, elle est la personne à contacter. Contactez au mrichert@fare.lu

Daniel Rinaldis

Sales Director

vend des maisons et des appartements au Luxembourg depuis toujours. Son souci du détail et son charisme personnel signifient que vous savez que vous pouvez faire confiance à Daniel pour défendre vos intérêts, que vous achetiez ou vendiez sur le marché luxembourgeois énergique. Contactez au drinaldis@fare.lu

 

Tarifs : Commission d’agence pour la vente d’un bien immobilier, jusqu’á 3%+TVA de 17% inclus dans le prix de vente : Commission d’agence pour la location d’un bien immobilier: 1 mois de loyer+TVA de 17%

TVA LU19712680 Matricule 20032205462-RCS: B92560 Autorisation D’Etablissement 1005700/A

Vous souhaitez vendre une propriété?

Que vous vendiez un appartement, une maison, un immeuble commercial ou un terrain à bâtir, ils nécessitent tous le soutien d’un professionnel qui comprend les conditions actuelles du marché.

You don't have permission to register

About Us

Thomas Fairfax-Jones

CEO

has been working in Real Estate since 2000. Known throughout the Grand Duchy as a consummate professional who takes exceptional care of his clients, whether they be for an individual property or a vast development.  Contact Thomas on tfairfax@fare.lu

Margot Richert

Account Manager

has been working with landlords and tenants since 2013. She knows Luxembourg and the surrounding Grand region as well as anyone and if you are searching for a tenant or an apartment she is the person to contact. mrichert@fare.lu

Daniel Rinaldis

Sales Director

has been selling houses and apartments in Luxembourg for as long as anyone can remember. His attention to detail and personal charisma mean that you know you can trust Daniel to look after your interests, whether you are buying or selling in the busy Luxembourg market. drinaldis@fare.lu

 

Tarifs : Commission payable for the selling of a property is up to 3%+17% of TVA included in the selling price : Commission payable for the renting of a property is 1 month of rent + 17% of TVA

TVA LU19712680 Matricule 20032205462-RCS: B92560 Autorisation D’Etablissement 1005700/A

You want to sell a property?

Whether you are selling an apartment, a house, a commercial building or land for building, they all require the support of a professional who understands the current market conditions.

You don't have permission to register