Über Uns

Thomas Fairfax-Jones

CEO

Seit 1997 im Immobilienbereich tätig. In ganz Großherzogtum als professioneller Experte bekannt, der sich außerordentlich um seine Kunden kümmert, sei es für eine einzelne Immobilie oder für eine große Anlage. tfairfax@fare.lu

Margot Richert

Account Manager

arbeitet seit 2013 mit Vermietern und Mietern zusammen. Sie kennt Luxemburg und die umliegende Grand Région sowie alle, und wenn Sie einen Mieter oder eine Wohnung suchen, ist Sie die Ansprechpartnerin. mrichert@fare.lu

Daniel Rinaldis

Sales Director

verkauft Häuser und Wohnungen in Luxemburg, solange sich jeder daran erinnern kann. Dank seiner Liebe zum Detail und seiner persönlichen Ausstrahlung wissen Sie, dass Sie sich auf Daniel verlassen können und Ihre Interessen wahrnimmt, unabhängig davon, ob Sie auf dem belebten Luxemburger Markt kaufen oder verkaufen. drinaldis@fare.lu

Tarifs

Die für den Verkauf einer Immobilie zu zahlende Provision beträgt bis zu 3%+17% TVA im Verkaufspreis enthalten :  Die Provision für die Vermietung einer Immobilie beträgt 1 Monat Miete+17% TVA

TVA LU19712680 Matricule 20032205462-RCS: B92560 Autorisation D’Etablissement 1005700/A

Sie möchten eine Immobilie verkaufen?

Ob Sie eine Wohnung, ein Haus, ein Geschäftshaus oder ein Grundstück zum Bauen verkaufen, alle benötigen die Unterstützung eines Fachmanns, der die aktuellen Marktbedingungen versteht.

You don't have permission to register

About Us

Thomas Fairfax-Jones

CEO

has been working in Real Estate since 2000. Known throughout the Grand Duchy as a consummate professional who takes exceptional care of his clients, whether they be for an individual property or a vast development.  Contact Thomas on tfairfax@fare.lu

Margot Richert

Account Manager

has been working with landlords and tenants since 2013. She knows Luxembourg and the surrounding Grand region as well as anyone and if you are searching for a tenant or an apartment she is the person to contact. mrichert@fare.lu

Daniel Rinaldis

Sales Director

has been selling houses and apartments in Luxembourg for as long as anyone can remember. His attention to detail and personal charisma mean that you know you can trust Daniel to look after your interests, whether you are buying or selling in the busy Luxembourg market. drinaldis@fare.lu

 

Tarifs : Commission payable for the selling of a property is up to 3%+17% of TVA included in the selling price : Commission payable for the renting of a property is 1 month of rent + 17% of TVA

TVA LU19712680 Matricule 20032205462-RCS: B92560 Autorisation D’Etablissement 1005700/A

You want to sell a property?

Whether you are selling an apartment, a house, a commercial building or land for building, they all require the support of a professional who understands the current market conditions.

You don't have permission to register